BABSCon ahoy!

So, tomorrow, my roommate and I will be attending this, and it will be pretty much my first fan con ever. I never did make it to any Trek conventions, despite my longtime fandom of that franchise. Thought about asking for Friday off work and springing for a 3-day pass, but we really just can’t afford to do that (not to mention that there will surely be some stuff there we’ll want to buy, and by limiting ourselves to only one day, we’ll limit our exposure to said stuff!).

I’m anticipating a fun kind of chaos, hopefully an entertaining VA panel, maybe some autographs, lots of cosplay, and general pony insanity. I’ll try to get some pictures. Should be an exciting day!

-Saito S

Leave a Reply

