NaNoWriMo: Day 10

Monday! I dislike Mondays, but at least I was able to get a lot of writing in on this particular Monday, being the 10th day of Nano. Wrote some, took a break for a few hours, came back, and wrote some more. Final total for the day: 2,514. Had to stop and think for a while about just what to write next, since I’d hit a bit of a wall with SA as I mentioned before. At the same time, though, that story remained the one most on my mind, even as I felt stuck in it. So I figured that the best approach would be to try and work through that block, rather than just try to make progress on an entirely different story instead. And it worked, so hey!

Another write in tonight (11/11! The best date!), so hopefully this will be another productive evening.

-Saito S

Leave a Reply

