NaNoWriMo: Day 13

Forgot about this before – just a tiny little update for a rather unproductive day. I didn’t end up writing much, as I suspected would be the case; I basically took the night off. But, I did spend a few minutes to make sure I got at least some words out – 320 – simply to avoid having any days during November with a word count of zero. Even if it’s not much, I want to write something every single day this month.

Day 14 (today) has gone much better so far. Might write a bit more before bed, so I’ll put the update for it up later tonight or tomorrow.

-Saito S

Leave a Reply

