NaNoWriMo: Day 22

Another good day yesterday – 3,610 words total, split about evenly between more Crafters and more SA. I continue to get ideas for the latter that simply won’t leave me alone until they are written, whereas writing the former is more about me sitting down and going “okay, now to come up with ideas to write for Crafters…” so it’s kind of an interesting mix.

Today I’m kind of taking a day off – been working on more Valocea mapping and just generally goofing off. Decided to since I’m so far ahead now, there’s no reason to push (I know I said before I’d try to do at least the Nano amount each day, but when I wrote that I didn’t think I would then get double the daily amount on day 22). I’ll still write a bit at some point before the night is over, but I’m not going to worry much about if it’s 1000+ or not.

-Saito S

Leave a Reply

