NaNoWriMo: Day 25

Day 25! Went to another write-in, but didn’t get a whole lot done. Only wrote 443 words. There was a lot of talking, and on top of that I spent more time mulling things over for Crafters and writing down some notes than I did adding any actual narrative to any of my stories. But I had a lot of fun (mostly because of the aforementioned “lots of talking”), and really, I’m pretty close to finishing anyway so why rush it? As I said in my last post, I’m going to drag it out just long enough to finish on Friday at the final write-in of the month, because that will be more fun anyway.

-Saito S

Leave a Reply

